SMART goal #2

0

Posted by sophiasask | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 14, 2016

Goal: Achieve my A.A time in swimming.

Specific: I will train as hard as I can. Getting my A.A time in swimming will qualify me for more important competitions.

Measurable: I will be getting better times in competitions. I will have passed the certain time I need to pass to achieve my goal.

Attainable: I will train as hard as I can and focus on my technique when I’m swimming. I do have the time and resources to achieve my goal.

Realistic: I will train use my strength, the pool and my coach to guide me along the way. It is a challenging enough goal.

Timely: My target time to achieve my goal is late February.

That was my second SMART goal. One more goal coming!

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar