My dream vacation

0

Posted by sophiasask | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 12, 2016

Have you ever been to Mexico? That is my dream vacation. Since I live in a cold climate it would be wonderfully relaxing to get away from all of the snow and cold temperatures and just stick my feet in the hot, grainy sand.

I have been to Mexico once but I was a baby and I don’t remember anything at all. I was about, nine months old and just standing up in the crib so I couldn’t do as much. Now I could go swimming, sun tan on the beaches, collect pretty shells and go on tours and walks! Also I would be with my younger sister! The best time to go would be during winter for that is when it is coldest in my country.

To conclude this brief piece on the most wonderful Mexico I personally hope that perhaps I could go someday to that beautiful place in the world. There are many places in the world and I think that Mexico is one of the best. What is your dream vacation? Please comment below and provide me with your answer.

Retrieved from Britannica Image Quest.

Retrieved from Britannica Image Quest.

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar